electronic directory

a young persons guide to electronic music

fine art records podcast – itokim

leave a comment

Fine Art Records and I are proud to present the twelveth edition of their podcast featuring live PA from Itokim. You can download this at the following:

Fine Art Records Podcast


  • 01. Luminescence [Demo]
  • 02. Glittering Way [Fine Art]
  • 03. Baby Moon [Fine Art]
  • 04. Noise Of Town [Demo]
  • 05. Stupidity [Demo]
  • 06. Everybody Goes [Demo]
  • 07. Seven Days [Logos]

If you wish to contact him, you can do so via these methods:

web site

Written by Kazuumi

March 2nd, 2008 at 7:00 pm

Posted in News

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply