electronic directory

a young persons guide to electronic music

itokim on machines are funky

leave a comment

Machines Are Funky played one of the tracks from the Itokim’s new release "Breathe", it can be listening to up to 2 weeks after: http://www.209radio.co.uk/shows/profile.php?show=machines

Machines Are Funky Playlist: 20/9/08

  • Detroit (C2 remix 1) – Morgan Geist (Environ)
  • L’ Aurora (Russ Gabriel remix) – Alex Niggeman & Marc Poppke (Moonpool)
  • Nesrib – Sis (Cecille)
  • A1 La Pena Vol 1
  • Book Duty – Goldwill (Musik Geewint Freunde)
  • Run and Hide (Guido Schneider remix) – Dimitri Andreas (Systematic)
  • Hello Kool Nice – Jagged (Quintessentials)
  • Whirrfless – Alex Smoke (Vakant)
  • Jacopo Carreras – Jacopo Carreras (LAN)
  • Sancy Cat – Clara Moto (Infine)
  • The Thoroughfare – Craig Torrance & Philip Hochstrate (Murmur)
  • Fertile – Burnski (Dessous)
  • SF – Catz & Dogz (Mothership)
  • All We Need – STL (Something)
  • Snake Charmer – Minilogue (Cocoon)
  • Come Closer – Itokim (Logos)
  • Chad Leddow – Ralph Sliwinski (Safari Electronique)
  • 4-Bit Logic – The Plan (The Plan)

We would like to thank you Paul for playing !

You can also check out Machines Are Funky blog for playlists, reviews and more DJ mixes. http://machinesarefunky.blogspot.com/

Written by Kazuumi

September 23rd, 2008 at 3:15 am

Posted in News

Tagged with

Leave a Reply