electronic directory

a young persons guide to electronic music

no one else ep now available


I just wanted to draw your attention to my partner in crime Itokim first release for 2009. "No One Else EP" is now available to buy from Beatport, Juno Download, iTunes Store.

[ NANO 54 ]

Release Information

No One Else EP
Nice & Nasty
Release date
23rd March 2009
Catalogue number
Tracklisting (Click track name for a free sample)
Japan’s Itokim releases his debut on Nice & Nasty – a sublime 3 track EP full of melody and depth. Itokim like many of his Japanese peers pays hamge to the innovators of Detroit; the European Techno Soul renaissance; and pure good ol synth sound. This is techno. It is melodic, it is deep, it is also groovy. Itokim is fast becoming of force on the global techno scene after a solid upbringing in the world of human and technological wonder that is Tokyo, Japan.

Here’s some feedback:

  • Very Nice Production!Orlando Voorn (NightVision)
  • "two and one" and "we’ve had it all" are awesome! thanksRuss Gabriel (Ferox)
  • Killer release.Rennie Foster (Dirty Works)
  • Amazing Ep, I can not choose my fav, love all tracks … Nice & Tasty!! Full support from me!!Tony Blunt (Dpress Industries / Thump Elektroniks)
  • Digging ‘We’ve Had it All’, love the strings!Franco Cangelli (Mowar)
  • Nice deep and funky release. I dig two&one and between visible and invisible. Great mover. Big thanks for the promo. Full support!André Kronert (Neurotron)

Written by Kazuumi

March 23rd, 2009 at 7:30 pm

Posted in News

Tagged with ,

3 Responses to 'no one else ep now available'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'no one else ep now available'.

  1. I really appreciate all the hard work you guys put into this…..but I must say that Itokim’s music needs to be on vinyl….any plans to release this or the others only offered on digital format?


    25 Mar 09 at 11:40 am

  2. Thanks so much for the kind comments dude ! :-)
    We have a release on Seventh Sign coming out soon. It will be on vinyl. ;-) Watch out…



    25 Mar 09 at 1:34 pm

  3. sold


    27 Mar 09 at 12:19 pm

Leave a Reply