electronic directory

a young persons guide to electronic music

thank you 2009

leave a comment

Electronic Directory just wanted to thank all of the DJs, producers and labels associated with this site. We’d also like to express special thanks to:

Fabrice Lig, Jean Vanesse, Thomas Sohet, Maxime Firket, Bastien Braconnier, DJ Bone, Ahnne Araza at Subject Detroit/Real Booking Artist Agency, Aaron-Carl, DJ Nasty, Trish Van Eynde, Klaina, Jamie Behan, Dimitri Pike, Santiago Salazar, Esteban Adame, Cliff Thomas, Niko Marks, Alton Miller, Abdul Qadim Haqq, Thomas Fisher at Sect Records, Luka Baumann, Vince Watson, Graham Wilson and Ross McMillan, Matt and Paul from Edge of Infinity, Mick Welch, Samuel James, Brendan Gregoriy, Erell Ranson, Florian Muller, Charles Roder at Groove Media Group, Chris Lamb at Soma Records, Gamall Awad at Backspin Promotions, and everyone else who has supported us.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Written by Kazuumi

December 19th, 2009 at 12:45 am

Posted in Words

Leave a Reply